Harmon Home

Harmon Elementary Receives the 2016 Momentum Award.

The Momentum Award is presented by the State Board of Education and recognizes schools for exceeding expectations in student growth for the year.  Schools must earn straight A's on all Value-Added measures on the report card.  The school or district must have at least two Value-Added subgroups of students, which include gifted, lowest 20% in achievement, and students with disabilities.

Click on the link below to read the letter.

The staff members of Harmon Elementary School 
welcome you to a new school year!

Our Administration

Michael Wang

Harmon Elementary Alumni Leadership! 
Harmon Elementary School welcomed several distinguished alums to talk about the Harmon Experience, and about Leadership. Included were local sports reporter Lori Schmidt, and FBS football players Chris Frey (Michigan State), Seth Dawkins (Louisville), and Jarrod Barnes (THE Ohio State University).